BOUTIQUE HOTEL - SERRE CHEVALIER



WELCOME


32-ROOM BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Rock Noir is a 4-star, 32-room boutique-hotel. A warm, authentic and stylish atmosphere in the centre of the white haven of Serre Chevalier. Unbeatable views of the summits, light wood, fur, lava stone and fireplaces compose the décor of your stay … This hotel on skis (only 20 metres from the ski lift!) is environmentally friendly.


LITTLE PLUSSES JUST FOR YOU...

An indoor Spa with swimming pool, sauna and hot tub
An outdoor Spa with wood-heated sauna and hot tub
Massages and care treatments with tea-based cosmetics
A ski room with heated lockers
In winter, after ski drinks and in summer, a free snack with drinks and home-made cakes.


SUMMER AND WINTER

To accompany you in preparing your stay, the Rock Noir team takes care of all your activities by booking them with the best professionals at the resort! Summer and winter alike, our address book is opened for you to prepare for your future stay (equipment rental, booking of ski-passes and lessons, choice of activities) to allow you to take full advantage of your holiday with us.

SEE OUR ROOMS

1. chambre-standard-double-rocknoir1a. chambre-standard-double-rocknoir
2. chambre-superieur-double-rocknoir2a. chambre-superieur-double-rocknoir
4. chambre-standard-quadruple-rocknoir4a. chambre-standard-quadruple-rocknoir
5. suite-junior-quadruple-rocknoir5a. suite-junior-quadruple-rocknoir

TESTIMONIALS

  • The ideal location at the foot of the slopes, proximity to the village, comfort, service, friendly staff, cleanliness, room amenities, quiet, ski locker with shoe dryer, spa, the sauna and the pool after the efforts of a good day of skiing, breakfast, plentiful, varied and quality.
    Louis
  • No noise; excellent acoustic insulation. First-rate reception and advice. Availability and friendliness of the staff. Availability of the staff to give you the key of your locker when you arrive. Very attentive to your needs.
    Carole
  • The attentive staff, stylish decoration, spa, the cleanliness, the gourmet restaurant, central location for ski-ing… everything you need for a holiday stay in the very best conditions. I highly recommend it and I intend to go back

    Serge
  • Thank you for the lovely time we had, your kindness and the excellent service. I really enjoyed the spa and felt completely relaxed. Thank you very much for this marvellously relaxing time.

    Edouard
 
Réserver

BOUTIQUE HOTEL - SERRE CHEVALIER



BIENVENUE


BOUTIQUE HOTEL DE 32 CHAMBRES

Le Rock Noir**** est un boutique-hôtel de 32 chambres. Une atmosphère chaleureuse, authentique et design au cœur du paradis blanc de Serre Chevalier. Vue imprenable sur les sommets, bois blond, fourrures, pierre de lave et feu de cheminée composent le décor de votre séjour … Cet hôtel skis aux pieds (nous sommes à seulement 20 mètres du télécabine !) est écoresponsable.


CES PETITS PLUS RIEN QUE POUR VOUS...

Un Spa intérieur avec piscine, sauna, bain chaud
Un Spa extérieur avec sauna et hot tube chauffés au bois
Massages et soins prodigués avec des cosmétiques à base de thé
Un ski room avec casiers chauffants
En hiver un after ski et en été un goûter gratuit avec boissons et gâteaux maison


ÉTÉ COMME HIVER

Pour vous accompagner dans la préparation de votre séjour, l’équipe du Rock Noir s’occupe de toutes vos activités en réservant auprès des meilleurs professionnels de la station ! Eté comme hiver, nous vous ouvrons notre carnet d’adresse et préparons avec vous votre future venue (location de matériel, réservation des forfaits et des moniteurs, choix des activités) afin que vous profitiez pleinement de vos vacances parmi nous.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS CHAMBRES

1. chambre-standard-double-rocknoir1a. chambre-standard-double-rocknoir
2. chambre-superieur-double-rocknoir2a. chambre-superieur-double-rocknoir
4. chambre-standard-quadruple-rocknoir4a. chambre-standard-quadruple-rocknoir
5. suite-junior-quadruple-rocknoir5a. suite-junior-quadruple-rocknoir

TÉMOIGNAGES

  • La situation idéale au pied des pistes, la proximité du village, le confort, le service , l'amabilité du personnel, la propreté, l'équipement de la chambre, le calme, le casier à ski avec sèche-chaussures, le spa, le sauna et la piscine après les efforts d'une bonne journée de ski, le petit déjeuner, copieux, varié et de qualité.
    Louis
  • Aucun bruit, insonorisation excellente. Accueil et accompagnement excellents. Disponibilité et amabilité du personnel. Disponibilité du personnel pour vous apporter la clef du casier de ski quand vous arrivez. Plein de petites attentions.
    Carole
  • Le personnel attentif, la décoration soignée, le spa, la propreté, le restaurant gastronomique, la situation centrale pour le ski... tout était réuni pour passer une semaine de vacances dans les meilleures conditions. Je recommande vivement et j'y retournerai

    Serge
  • Merci pour ce bon moment, votre gentillesse et un excellent service. J' ai apprécié le spa et je me suis senti complètement détendu. Merci beaucoup pour ce merveilleux moment de détente.

    Edouard
 
Réserver