ROCK NOIR, SUMMER OR WINTER!

01

NEW CONCEPT of BOUTIQUE HOTEL

A warm, authentic and stylish atmosphere in the centre of Serre Chevalier.

TO FIND OUT MORE

02

FINE FARE

The restaurant and lounge bar of Rock Noir offer friendly spaces for savouring refined cuisine based on local produce fresh from the market.

TO FIND OUT MORE
03

THÉMAÉ SPA

Discover some new ways of experiencing well-being… A complex including private swimming pool, relaxing hot tub and sauna; outdoor area also with hot tub and a second sauna built in the purest Scandinavian tradition.

TO FIND OUT MORE
05

EASY ACCESS

By high-speed train (TGV) from Paris: Oulx station in Italy (45 mins from the hotel), from Marseille: Briançon station (10 mins from the hotel) or 3 hrs by car; from Lyon: 3 hrs by car and by air: Turin (60 mins from the hotel).

TO FIND OUT MORE

1001 ACTIVITIES

07

SERRE-CHEVALIER

Serre Chevalier, a kid-friendly destination, offers you a wide choice of sports activities to enjoy the great outdoors!

TO FIND OUT MORE

TESTIMONIALS

  • No noise; excellent acoustic insulation. First-rate reception and advice. Availability and friendliness of the staff. Availability of the staff to give you the key of your locker when you arrive. Very attentive to your needs.
    Carole
  • It was all perfect. From reception on arrival, to the kindness and availability of the staff. Sumptuous breakfasts and snacks. The spa is brilliant and the massages too. We are looking forward to coming back. And what is more, the hotel is an exceptional spot!!! Not to forget the restaurant, which is worthy of a renowned chef.

    Michel
  • The attentive staff, stylish decoration, spa, the cleanliness, the gourmet restaurant, central location for ski-ing… everything you need for a holiday stay in the very best conditions. I highly recommend it and I intend to go back

    Serge
  • Thank you for the lovely time we had, your kindness and the excellent service. I really enjoyed the spa and felt completely relaxed. Thank you very much for this marvellously relaxing time.

    Edouard
  • What a magnificent hotel. We were welcomed at reception by Linda with a warm smile. Thank you very much for having always fulfilled our needs during our stay.

    Marie

COME AND ENJOY AN UNFORGETTABLE STAY

08

Book!


Book your stay

Réserver

LE ROCK NOIR, ÉTÉ COMME HIVER !

01

NOUVEAU CONCEPT DE BOUTIQUE HÔTEL

Une atmosphère chaleureuse, authentique et design au cœur de Serre Chevalier.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

02

SAVEURS

Le restaurant et le bar lounge du Rock Noir vous proposent des espaces chaleureux pour découvrir une cuisine raffinée à base de produits frais du marché.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
03

SPA THÉMAÉ

Découvrez des expériences de bien-être inédites… Ensemble composé d’une piscine privée, d’un bain chaud relaxant, d’un sauna et d’un espace extérieur avec son hot tube et son second sauna construit dans la plus pure tradition Scandinave.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
05

ACCÈS FACILE

Accès par train en TGV depuis Paris : Gare d’Oulx en Italie (45 mn de l’hôtel), depuis Marseille : Gare de Briançon (10 mn de l’hôtel) ou 3h en voiture, depuis Lyon : 3h en voiture et accès par avion : Turin (60 mn de l’hôtel).

EN SAVOIR PLUS

1001 ACTIVITÉS

07

SERRE-CHEVALIER

Serre Chevalier, destination Kids Friendly, vous propose un large choix d’activités sportives pour profiter du grand air !

EN SAVOIR PLUS

TÉMOIGNAGES

  • Aucun bruit, insonorisation excellente. Accueil et accompagnement excellents. Disponibilité et amabilité du personnel. Disponibilité du personnel pour vous apporter la clef du casier de ski quand vous arrivez. Plein de petites attentions.
    Carole
  • Tout était parfait. De l'accueil à notre arrivée, en passant par la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel. Petits déjeuners et goûters somptueux. Le spa est au top et les massages aussi. Il nous tarde de revenir. De plus l'emplacement de l’hôtel est exceptionnel !!! Sans oublier le restaurant digne d'un grand nom de la cuisine.

    Michel
  • Le personnel attentif, la décoration soignée, le spa, la propreté, le restaurant gastronomique, la situation centrale pour le ski... tout était réuni pour passer une semaine de vacances dans les meilleures conditions. Je recommande vivement et j'y retournerai

    Serge
  • Merci pour ce bon moment, votre gentillesse et un excellent service. J' ai apprécié le spa et je me suis senti complètement détendu. Merci beaucoup pour ce merveilleux moment de détente.

    Edouard
  • Quel hôtel magnifique.
    Nous avons été accueillis par Linda à la réception avec un sourire chaleureux.
    Merci beaucoup de nos jours avoir combler pendant notre séjour.

    Marie

VENEZ PASSER UN SÉJOUR INOUBLIABLE


Réservez votre séjour
Meilleurs tarifs garantis

Réserver